The registration for the Conference is open from March the 12th  until July 20th, 2018.

Since the limited number of single rooms are available at the hotel, we encourage you to register early.

Registration for the Conference

All participants and accompanying persons are requested to register for the Conference through the online registration system.

Go to the registration form,

You will receive a confirmation message after registering. Once your registration is accepted by the organizers, your name will appear on the list of registered participants. You may edit your data by loging into your personal account in the registration system.



For the cost of participation, terms of payment and other relevant information please see the Participation tab. Payments should be made not later than July 15th, 2018. After this date an additional late fee will apply.


List of registrants

1. Alamanos Nicolas CEA Saclay
2. Bednarczyk Piotr IFJ PAN Krakow
3. Ciemała Michał IFJ PAN
4. Dedes Irene UMCS Lublin
5. Dobaczewski Jacek University of York
6. Gales Sydney IPN Orsay
7. Kicinska-Habior Marta University of Warsaw
8. Iskra Łukasz IFJ PAN
9. Kmiecik Maria IFJ PAN Krakow
10. Matejska-Minda Magdalena IFJ PAN Krakow
11. Mazurek Katarzyna IFJ PAN Krakow
12. Niewiara Małgorzata IFJ PAN Krakow
13. Nyberg Johan Uppsala University
14. Sharpey-Schafer John University of the Western Cape
15. Xu Zhengyu IKS KU Leuven
16. YANG Jie UMCS Lublin
Updated: 21st March 2018